Award Winning Community Organisation


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Team

Management Committee Boshor Ali Chairperson
  Mahbub Alam Shamim Treasurer
Other Members

Manik Miah
Ian Burnett
Julie Begum

Koysor Miah
Moshud Ali
Staff Mojlum Khan Centre Manager
mojlum.khan@bscentre.org.uk
  Mohammed Mainul Alam Operations Manager / Supplementary School
mohammed.alam@bscentre.org.uk
  Shayra Begum Befriending Manager / Support Worker
shayra.begum@bscentre.org.uk
  Fotik Miah Support Worker
fotik.miah@bscentre.org.uk
  Tunu Miah Tenants Support Worker
tunu.miah@ipswich.gov.uk
  Tina Ali Finance Assistant
tina.ali@bscentre.org.uk
  Numan Siddqui Befriending / Carers' Manager
numan.siddiqui@bscentre.org.uk

Bangladeshi Support Centre

Room 29
19 Tower Street
Ipswich IP1 3BE

Opening hours
(for support services)
Mon-Fri: 10 till 3pm

01473 400081
email us here~

© 2010 Bangladesh Support Centre. All Rights Reserved. Company no. 5088364 | Charity no. 1104502 | Site Design by Double S Design