Award Winning Community Organisation


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Team
Management Committee Boshor Ali Chairperson
  Mahbub Alam Shamim Treasurer
Other Members Manik Miah
Ian Burnett
Koysor Miah
Moshud Ali
Staff Mojlum Khan Centre Manager
mojlum.khan@bscentre.org.uk
  Marsha Reeves Office Administrator
marsha.reeves@bscentre.org.uk
  Mohammed Mainul Alam Health Project Co-ordinator
mohammed.alam@bscentre.org.uk
  Shayra Begum Befriending Project Co-ordinator
shayra.begum@bscentre.org.uk
  Fotik Miah Support Worker
fotik.miah@bscentre.org.uk
  Shoomi Chowdhury Women's Project Worker
shoomi.chowdhury@bscentre.org.uk
  Tunu Miah Tenants Support Worker
tunu.miah@ipswich.gov.uk
  Tina Ali Finance Assistant
tina.ali@bscentre.org.uk
  Julie Begum Heritage Project Co-ordinator
julie.begum@bscentre.org.uk
  Numan Siddqui Befriending Project Co-ordinator
numan.siddiqui@bscentre.org.uk

Bangladeshi Support Centre

Room 29
19 Tower Street
Ipswich IP1 3BE

Opening hours
(for support services)
Mon-Fri: 10 till 3pm

01473 400081
email us here~

© 2010 Bangladesh Support Centre. All Rights Reserved. Company no. 5088364 | Charity no. 1104502 | Site Design by Double S Design